Reviews

Please share your moments with us on facebook…

  • review rating 0  This resort is fantastic, the staff are fantastic and amazing. We would highly recommend this resort if you want a perfect holiday

    thumb Jenral Greevus
    2/27/2019

    review rating 0  Lovely friendly staff who couldn't do enough for us , thank you so much , your hotel is wonderful , food / cocktails and service is 5 stars , looking forward to our return 💙

    thumb Edie Stevenson
    1/12/2019

    review rating 0  Massage dan Bokasi Terapy Pak Oles Sekarang Sudah afa di ubud

    thumb Nyoman Karta
    12/11/2018

    review rating 0  Good value for money. Kamar besar & bersih. Perawatan lingkungan OK. Perlu diperbaiki: menu breakfast kurang variasi.

    thumb Agung Triwijayana
    11/18/2018

    review rating 0  Such a lovely resort. Had an awesome time. the breakfast had a great variety and bonus was they had vegan option. the pool was awesome with a balcony view.

    thumb Lee Lim
    11/06/2018

    review rating 0  Hôtel magnifique !!! Personnels formidables. Merci pour ce séjour

    thumb Nathalie Clisson Latapy
    10/13/2018

    review rating 0  Rooms are big and spacious hotel staff are nice..

    thumb Kellie Ward
    10/08/2018

    review rating 0  We had a wonderful stay at the best western hotel in ubud! The rooms are beautiful, clean and very comfortable. The people are very helpful and always friendly. We would love to visit this beautiful place again soon! 🙏🏼 Thank you so much!

    thumb Eve Lina
    9/16/2018

    review rating 5  Stunning! Absolutely loved the hotel. Quiet and beautiful �

    thumb Adele Westlake
    9/15/2018

    review rating 0  Beautiful location with views of rice-fields and jungle. It’s a calm oasis away from the busyness of Ubud yet only 10 minutes away from Ubud’s great cultural offerings, entertainment, restaurants and shopping! The hotel offers a complimentary shuttle service that runs frequently! The bedrooms are spacious, the pool and open spaces delightful, and the restaurant offers a breakfast buffet with everything you might like-fruit, cheeses, breads and pastries, egg dishes cooked to order, Asian food, healthy juices etc. The staff are helpful, welcoming and really lovely people. I have had a great stay, sorry to be leaving

    thumb Carole Atman
    9/03/2018

    review rating 0  Pas du Niveau premium. Pas de bar le soir pour se retrouver. Pdj pas rechargé avant rupture... Mais bel endroit et Personnel très sympa et souriant

    thumb Laurent Kipp
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  Saya sangat senang nginap di hotel ini krna fasilitas n pelayanannya sangat bagus n ramah. Pokoknya puas dech. Thank u so much �����

    thumb Yenny L Prantigo Tumbol
    7/30/2018

    review rating 5  Very comfortable poolside rooms and suites , our package included airport pickups, 2 massages, breakfast and dinner each day. Afternoon tea is provided but we were in Ubud most days. Free shuttle bus provided. Large rooms with all the little extras like robes and toiletries. Huge bath and separate shower. Very helpful friendly staff.

    thumb John James
    7/09/2018

    review rating 5  Could not find fault in anything. The staff, the room and the facilities are all magnificent. The wife and I are already planning our return trip.

    thumb Peter Wendy
    6/20/2018

    review rating 5  First rate hotel. Only came here for three days at the tail end of an Asian holiday for a little R & R before heading home. By far the best place we've stayed in and we've stayed in a lot of places. We have already started planning our return stay for longer next time. Everything top notch from welcome juices and cold refresher towels, friendly and efficient staff, 24 hr service, free shuttle bus into town, great restaurant and fabulous day spa. Rooms clean, comfortable and well presented.

    thumb Jackie Cairns
    6/20/2018
  • review rating 5  Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Beautiful breakfast and great facilities! Perfect accommodation.

    thumb Kim Rkr
    6/06/2018

    review rating 5  Thus far I cannot fault this Best Western, the staff at checkin were fantastic, explained everything about our stay, what was included etc, took us to our room and when we got in they had completely made up the room with lovely decorations (was our wedding anniversary) even the bath had special flowers 🌺, the food here has been excellent, it is only a 20min walk into Ubud town but they also have a free shuttle if you don't want to walk that will take you down and bring you back later in the day. The pools are fantastic, clean and well maintained. Would I stay here again, that would be a huge YES, it is quiet, relaxing and very well set out wth beautiful rooms. Would have to highly recommend....

    thumb Eric Elbourne
    4/23/2018

    review rating 5  We are loving our stay here at Best Western in ubud. The rooms are clean and comfortable, staff are so helpful, atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. I’d highly recommend this place for couples, singles and families alike.

    thumb Phoebe Williams
    4/18/2018

    review rating 4  Great staff nice quiet location but good access to town with complimentary shuttle,good pools

    thumb Tony Clarke
    4/07/2018

    review rating 5  Very pretty surroundings, wonderful attentive staff, rooms great. Would recommend it to family and friends xx

    thumb Denise Clarke
    4/06/2018

    review rating 5  Best Resort at Ubud... staff friendly.. gym fitness.. spa (herb bath)... nice pool... near ubud centre (ubud palace)

    thumb Sam Agastya
    4/06/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing accommodation. Value for money. Highly recommend this gem. Staff polite and very accommodating. Walking distance to everything. I'll be back one day soon

    thumb Jason Perry
    3/11/2018

    review rating 5  Chúng tôi đã đến và thật sự rất hài lòng về cách phục vụ cũng như phối cảnh. Phải nói là tuyệt vời. � Tuy rằng nơi này hơi vắng vẻ một chút nhưng thật sự Best Western Premier Resort rất đẹp.. Đáng để các bạn trải nghiệm.. Hy vọng sẽ có dịp tiếp tục ghé đến lần nữa �.

    thumb Ngân Châu
    2/21/2018

    review rating 5  Il s’agit d’un magnifique hôtel où le personnel est à l’écoute de ses clients. La chambre est plus que correcte et propre. Le personnel remarquable et professionnel. La piscine propre avec transat et serviette. Le tout sur un site non loin de la ville ( shuttle bus) et dans la jungle. Nous sommes ravis. Merci à vous

    thumb Christophe Cordier
    2/17/2018

    review rating 5  I love this place very much, the hotel and the bedroom are very clean. The staff is very attentive. Especially during this time where people are not coming to Bali because scared with the Gunung Agung news, i feel like I own a palace. The swimming pools and the spa's are great. The shuttle is there, who could ask anything more for this price. It is a value for money.

    thumb Iwanto Hartojo
    12/10/2017

    review rating 5  Perfect place to stay with family!

    thumb Kadek Sonia Piscayanti
    10/29/2017

    review rating 4  Hotel provides free shuttle bus to Ubud palace. 15 mins free trial of herb bath is a good experience. Room is clean and breakfast buffet taste good.

    thumb Lamada Chan
    10/19/2017

    review rating 5  This place is a palace. So clean! The staff were happy, friendly and very helpful. The staff would laison with guests and interact with children, suggest different food to try. We stayed for 5 nights and just enjoyed it so much. The pool was so clean. The pool side bar had a great atmosphere in the afternoon. Breakfast was amazing! So much to choose from. The pancakes were my favourite with the freshest fruit, yoghurt and honey. The resort organised the most wonderful driver to take us to near by tourist spots. He was outstanding to say the least. We would use the daily shuttle to go into Ubud to shop and have lunch at Oops. Back to resort for a latte or cocktails (try the midori splice) and dinner. Very impressed and im looking forward to returning in the near future. Its a real credit to the team at The Best Western Premier Agung Resort Ubud.

    thumb Cherylee Collins-O'Grady
    10/14/2017

    review rating 5  Great staff, great food,excellent pool,service great,staff very helpful,and abliging,rooms clean and tidy great place to rest and relax highly recommended

    thumb Kevin Boulton
    10/12/2017

    review rating 5  We had a good time while we where here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the facilities here are good especially the pool.

    thumb Josh Mihevc
    10/05/2017
  • review rating 5  Amazing escape. Clean and peaceful surroundings. Helpful staff. Shuttle service provided was efficient. Overall, a wonderful experience.

    thumb Leddy Cavestany
    10/03/2017

    review rating 5  We had a wonderful time here. The facilities & rooms are beautiful. The staff are attentive and really nice & speak great English. Food was delicious & reasonably priced. Absolutely a little slice of paradise nestled on the outskirts of the main centre. We would absolutely return �

    thumb Telle Ekcol
    9/30/2017

    review rating 5  Best hotel in Ubud is Best Western Premier Agung Resort Ubud. Walking distance to Ubud Art Market.

    thumb Bayu Tribahana Putra
    9/20/2017

    review rating 5  Best Western The Best Lah Pokoke..

    thumb Sylvia Maharani
    9/19/2017

    review rating 5  Excelente experiencia, nos esperaron con regalos y nos dieron una bienvenida de lujo. Lo recomiendo sin dudas.

    thumb Eduardo Hernández Villá
    9/19/2017

    review rating 5  Sangat sangat nyaman, tenang, pegawai helpful Pokoknya recommended banget

    thumb Iwan
    9/11/2017

    review rating 2  We found the bed too hard, the tiled floors everywhere are an accident waiting to happen. Many staff know little to no English. Check in was awkward, noise echoes through walls, bathroom smells constantly, the spa was empty probably due to prices when there are several decent places nearby. The shuttle bus keeps odd times like 7.30 then 9.30 at night to bring you back to hotel. Breakfast was odd, beef bacon, soup, terrible toaster, no salt and pepper. They really need some help here as I am being kind with this review.

    thumb Amanda Hovenga
    9/04/2017

    review rating 4  Not bad at all, staff were very helpful, friendly and sorted our every need. A few small issues with tv not wanting to turn off and balcony light on timer as aposed to being able to turn it off when u need but not a deal breaker. Good location and good food. Would recommend this hotel.

    thumb Glenn Covill
    9/03/2017

    review rating 4  Lovely, friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice pool area. 15 minute walk to restaurants and shops. Drinks at the bar were a bit pricey. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

    thumb Zoe Bennett
    9/02/2017

    review rating 3  We had a 3 nights Scopon deal, we stayed only 2 nights as it was raining. Our experince wasn't great. We weren't picked on time we had to wait at the airport for over an hour, my husband had to call the hotel. The deal included three dinners/lunches and the menu didn't change, my husband couldnt get a scotch and coke. We spoke to the general manager who said that as yet they don't have a liquor license. The restaurant lacks atmosphere, however the staff are very attentive and in particular Sumerti was great. We asked for softer pillows and that wasn't a problem. The rooms are spacious and very clean, i do realise that this hotel has only been open a few months and I'm sure it will improve

    thumb Pat Clinton
    7/09/2017

    review rating 5  Sy senang skli di hotel Best Western Premier Agung ubud ini ..suasana ny nyaman ..kolam renang ny bgs ..kamar nya bersih ...dkt kmn2 ..dgn jln kaki bisa sampe ke tmpt yg rame2 pertokoan ..seru baaanget ....pokok ny Best Western Premier....The Best ���

    thumb Tjia Lily
    7/04/2017

    review rating 5  Menyenangkan.... anak-anak menyukai menginap di hotel ini... mereka puas berenang.... 🙂 🙂

    thumb LuhDe Sumardani
    6/29/2017

    review rating 5  Perfect

    thumb Ma Rc
    6/18/2017

    review rating 5  Hotel yang sangat nyaman.sejuk.indah dan jauh dari keramaian membuat liburan menjadi tenang,Best Western Premier Ubud MANTAAAAAPPPP

    thumb Dewi Karisna
    5/22/2017

    review rating 5  Beautifull place, great service!

    thumb Sivar Izaksson
    5/14/2017
  • review rating 5  Let's try stay at best western premier agung resort ubud.

    thumb Pande Eka
    11/30/2016

    review rating 5  Best Western The Best Lah Pokoke..

    thumb Sylvia Maharani
    9/19/2017

    review rating 5  Excelente experiencia, nos esperaron con regalos y nos dieron una bienvenida de lujo. Lo recomiendo sin dudas.

    thumb Eduardo Hernández Villá
    9/19/2017

    review rating 5  Sangat sangat nyaman, tenang, pegawai helpful Pokoknya recommended banget

    thumb Iwan
    9/11/2017

    review rating 2  We found the bed too hard, the tiled floors everywhere are an accident waiting to happen. Many staff know little to no English. Check in was awkward, noise echoes through walls, bathroom smells constantly, the spa was empty probably due to prices when there are several decent places nearby. The shuttle bus keeps odd times like 7.30 then 9.30 at night to bring you back to hotel. Breakfast was odd, beef bacon, soup, terrible toaster, no salt and pepper. They really need some help here as I am being kind with this review.

    thumb Amanda Hovenga
    9/04/2017

    review rating 4  Not bad at all, staff were very helpful, friendly and sorted our every need. A few small issues with tv not wanting to turn off and balcony light on timer as aposed to being able to turn it off when u need but not a deal breaker. Good location and good food. Would recommend this hotel.

    thumb Glenn Covill
    9/03/2017

    review rating 4  Lovely, friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice pool area. 15 minute walk to restaurants and shops. Drinks at the bar were a bit pricey. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

    thumb Zoe Bennett
    9/02/2017

    review rating 3  We had a 3 nights Scopon deal, we stayed only 2 nights as it was raining. Our experince wasn't great. We weren't picked on time we had to wait at the airport for over an hour, my husband had to call the hotel. The deal included three dinners/lunches and the menu didn't change, my husband couldnt get a scotch and coke. We spoke to the general manager who said that as yet they don't have a liquor license. The restaurant lacks atmosphere, however the staff are very attentive and in particular Sumerti was great. We asked for softer pillows and that wasn't a problem. The rooms are spacious and very clean, i do realise that this hotel has only been open a few months and I'm sure it will improve

    thumb Pat Clinton
    7/09/2017

    review rating 5  Sy senang skli di hotel Best Western Premier Agung ubud ini ..suasana ny nyaman ..kolam renang ny bgs ..kamar nya bersih ...dkt kmn2 ..dgn jln kaki bisa sampe ke tmpt yg rame2 pertokoan ..seru baaanget ....pokok ny Best Western Premier....The Best ���

    thumb Tjia Lily
    7/04/2017

    review rating 5  Menyenangkan.... anak-anak menyukai menginap di hotel ini... mereka puas berenang.... 🙂 🙂

    thumb LuhDe Sumardani
    6/29/2017

    review rating 5  Perfect

    thumb Ma Rc
    6/18/2017

    review rating 5  Hotel yang sangat nyaman.sejuk.indah dan jauh dari keramaian membuat liburan menjadi tenang,Best Western Premier Ubud MANTAAAAAPPPP

    thumb Dewi Karisna
    5/22/2017

    review rating 5  Beautifull place, great service!

    thumb Sivar Izaksson
    5/14/2017

Login Form
Register Form
Online Booking
Check-in:  
Check-out:  
Adult:
Child:
Rooms:
Promo Code:
× Hotel Reservation Chat