>

Reviews

 

Please share your moments with us on facebook…

Facebook Review

Yenny L Prantigo Tumbol
Yenny L Prantigo Tumbol
2018-07-30T22:25:36+0000
Saya sangat senang nginap di hotel ini krna fasilitas n pelayanannya sangat bagus n ramah. Pokoknya puas dech. Thank u so much �����
John James
John James
2018-07-09T08:50:49+0000
Very comfortable poolside rooms and suites , our package included airport pickups, 2 massages, breakfast and dinner each day. Afternoon tea is provided but we were in Ubud most days. Free shuttle bus provided. Large rooms with all the little extras like robes and toiletries. Huge bath and separate shower. Very helpful friendly staff.
Peter Wendy
Peter Wendy
2018-06-20T10:25:59+0000
Could not find fault in anything. The staff, the room and the facilities are all magnificent. The wife and I are already planning our return trip.
Jackie Cairns
Jackie Cairns
2018-06-20T10:22:23+0000
First rate hotel. Only came here for three days at the tail end of an Asian holiday for a little R & R before heading home. By far the best place we've stayed in and we've stayed in a lot of places. We have already started planning our return stay for longer next time. Everything top notch from welcome juices and cold refresher towels, friendly and efficient staff, 24 hr service, free shuttle bus into town, great restaurant and fabulous day spa. Rooms clean, comfortable and well presented.
Kim Rkr
Kim Rkr
2018-06-06T11:07:47+0000
Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Beautiful breakfast and great facilities! Perfect accommodation.
Amit Sinha
Amit Sinha
2018-05-15T12:58:16+0000
Leanne Carson
Leanne Carson
2018-05-05T09:12:21+0000
Eric Elbourne
Eric Elbourne
2018-04-23T06:10:37+0000
Thus far I cannot fault this Best Western, the staff at checkin were fantastic, explained everything about our stay, what was included etc, took us to our room and when we got in they had completely made up the room with lovely decorations (was our wedding anniversary) even the bath had special flowers 🌺, the food here has been excellent, it is only a 20min walk into Ubud town but they also have a free shuttle if you don't want to walk that will take you down and bring you back later in the day. The pools are fantastic, clean and well maintained. Would I stay here again, that would be a huge YES, it is quiet, relaxing and very well set out wth beautiful rooms. Would have to highly recommend....
Phoebe Williams
Phoebe Williams
2018-04-18T17:38:03+0000
We are loving our stay here at Best Western in ubud. The rooms are clean and comfortable, staff are so helpful, atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. I’d highly recommend this place for couples, singles and families alike.
Tony Clarke
Tony Clarke
2018-04-07T05:11:11+0000
Great staff nice quiet location but good access to town with complimentary shuttle,good pools
Denise Clarke
Denise Clarke
2018-04-06T04:46:15+0000
Very pretty surroundings, wonderful attentive staff, rooms great. Would recommend it to family and friends xx
Sam Agastya
Sam Agastya
2018-04-06T03:04:34+0000
Best Resort at Ubud... staff friendly.. gym fitness.. spa (herb bath)... nice pool... near ubud centre (ubud palace)
Sue Pendlebury
Sue Pendlebury
2018-03-17T08:46:03+0000
Most beautiful setting with the jungle behind amazing view, beautiful food, clean rooms, the staff are friendly and caring, 10 min walk to town, great shuttle service, quiet rooms, we stayed 5 nights out of our 2 week holiday, and this was our favourite, would love to return on day.
Jason Perry
Jason Perry
2018-03-11T12:20:08+0000
Amazing accommodation. Value for money. Highly recommend this gem. Staff polite and very accommodating. Walking distance to everything. I'll be back one day soon
Ngân Châu
Ngân Châu
2018-02-21T14:55:36+0000
Chúng tôi đã đến và thật sự rất hài lòng về cách phục vụ cũng như phối cảnh. Phải nói là tuyệt vời. � Tuy rằng nơi này hơi vắng vẻ một chút nhưng thật sự Best Western Premier Resort rất đẹp.. Đáng để các bạn trải nghiệm.. Hy vọng sẽ có dịp tiếp tục ghé đến lần nữa �.
Christophe Cordier
Christophe Cordier
2018-02-17T17:42:16+0000
Il s’agit d’un magnifique hôtel où le personnel est à l’écoute de ses clients. La chambre est plus que correcte et propre. Le personnel remarquable et professionnel. La piscine propre avec transat et serviette. Le tout sur un site non loin de la ville ( shuttle bus) et dans la jungle. Nous sommes ravis. Merci à vous
Putra Kencana
Putra Kencana
2018-01-07T20:41:19+0000
Abhay Agarwal
Abhay Agarwal
2017-12-21T14:42:03+0000
Very beautiful place located amid d natural beauty of Ubud...the rooms and swimming pool are very clean....the cabanas next to d pool r ideal to chill out after d days touring and the staff is very friendly and warm. Would personally like to thank Mr. Saumitra and Ms. Dea for making my spouses Birthday on 26th October so special....they served us a complimentary traditional Balinese dish at midnight at d Cabana while we were celebrating her Birthday.... really had a pleasant and comfortable stay out der...thanx guyz...would love to visit again....���
Dicky Wahyu
Dicky Wahyu
2017-12-19T22:28:10+0000
Ajeng Malik
Ajeng Malik
2017-12-17T13:51:23+0000
The great hospitality and place..nice to stay. Service excellent �
Iwanto Hartojo
Iwanto Hartojo
2017-12-10T01:22:36+0000
I love this place very much, the hotel and the bedroom are very clean. The staff is very attentive. Especially during this time where people are not coming to Bali because scared with the Gunung Agung news, i feel like I own a palace. The swimming pools and the spa's are great. The shuttle is there, who could ask anything more for this price. It is a value for money.
Goes Doublett Ajuz
Goes Doublett Ajuz
2017-11-22T09:54:59+0000
Lydia Marsh
Lydia Marsh
2017-11-13T07:13:39+0000
χριστινα αλεξιου
χριστινα αλεξιου
2017-11-08T19:38:54+0000
Kadek Sonia Piscayanti
Kadek Sonia Piscayanti
2017-10-29T09:18:34+0000
Perfect place to stay with family!
Login Form
Register Form
Hotel Reservation Chat